Young Ambassadors install new ambassadors/officers

On Saturday, Aug. 5, the Sharing the Love Foundation recognized and installed its 2017-2018 Young Ambassador officers and members in a program held in the Council chamber at City Hall. Those installed as officers and members were Clayton Beard (member); EJ Dondoyano (Secretary); Laura D. Estrada (President); Lydia Gaige (member);

Alma Gomez (member); Abby Jarrett (Social Media); Carl Lee (member); Brooke McCoy (retuning Young Ambassador); Arden Odle (member); Ricardo Pena (returning Young Ambassador); Alaysia Perkins (member); Arainna Perkins (member); Adam Porterie (Treasurer); McKena Runyan (member); and Jonathan Tram (member).


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Forney Messenger

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 936, Forney, TX 75126
Physical Address: 201 W. Broad St., Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972-564-3121
Fax: 972-552-3599