City Council

After swearing in newly-elected City Council members and the Mayor Tuesday night, the group poses for a photo. They were sworn in by Justice of the Peace Precinct 2 Patricia Ashcroft (not pictured) and District Judge Casey Blair. Left to right are Kevin Moon (Pl. 4), Shaun Myers (Pl. 2), Judge Blair, David Johnson (Pl. 6), and Mayor Rick Wilson.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Forney Messenger

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 936, Forney, TX 75126
Physical Address: 201 W. Broad St., Forney, TX 75126
Phone: 972-564-3121
Fax: 972-552-3599